Club founder Joe Goldberg dies at 84.

Founders Field here.

OUSC honors club founder Joe here.

Read Kwik Kicks - The Official Newsletter of US Youth Soccer

(February, 2010) Congratulations to Steve Hausman who has been named the Volunteer of the year! Steve is always at the head of the line when we need someone to volunteer their time. He is a long time Club Member, Coach, Tournament Director, and past Director. Steve was honored by the Long Island Junior Soccer League at its Volunteer Awards Dinner on March 5th. Please join us in congratulating Steve on this well deserved honor.

2008 Oceanside High School Boys Varsity Soccer Post Season here.

A Tribute to Phil here.

Words from Carlos here.

2007 Oceanside High School Boys Varsity Soccer Post Season Awards...Boys & Girls

OUSC co-founder and Lifetime Director Ian McDougall inducted into the Eastern New York Soccer Association Hall of Fame.
Click here for a brief profile from ENYSA

Congratulations to OUSC's Class of here

2006 Scholarship Recipients here.

GU12 Shooting Stars 2006 State Cup Champions
(June 2006) The ladies of the GU12 Shooting Stars defeated the Commack Lightning 2-1 to capture the ENYYSA Challenge State Cup Title. Congratulations to coaches Sean McNeil, Dawn Deangelo and Seamus Flannery and, of course, the young ladies of the Shooting Stars!

Congratulations also to the GU11 Express for their great effort in their State Cup Final, as the were defeated 2-1 on sudden death penalty kicks by the RVC Challengerz.

GU11 Thunder and BU14 Classic 2006 Waldbaum's Champions
(June 2006) The GU11 Thunder defeated the Commack Storm 4-0 and the BU14 Classic defeated the Commack Warriors 2-1 to capture the LIJSL Waldbaum's Challenge championship. Congratulations to the coaches and players of both teams!

Congratulations also to the BU10 Tidal Wave, GU11 Express, and GU13 Wizards for their great efforts in their Waldbaum's Challenge final matches.

Power Takes New York Cup Title
(June 2006) The Oceanside GU14 Power captured the inaugural New York Cup, a state championship event sanctioned by US Club Soccer. The Power defeated the Hicksville Liberty Breeze 2-0 to take the first ever crown for this competiton. Congratulations to the team and staff.

2006 Annual Meeting Elections
For the results of the 2006 Annual Meeting Elections, click here.

GU14 Power Takes Jefferson Cup
The Girls Under 14 Power captured the Jefferson Cup Championship defeating CSEA '91 Premier (South Carolina state champions) 3-2 in the final on March 26thl. The Richmond, Virginia tournament is a two-day event that bring together top flight teams from across the US. Congratulations to coaches Adrian Arana, Mike Costelloe and the team!

Kramer Named OUSC 2006 Volunteer of the here.

Two OUSC Teams Take LIJSL Division Titles
(December 4, 2005) Two Oceanside United teams won their respective LIJSL division titles, while three others finished second in the recently completed fall travel season more

Three OUSC Teams Advance in State Cup Competition
(October 30, 2005) Oceanside United Soccer Club teams were a perfect "three-for-three", in Eastern New York Youth Soccer Association (ENYYSA) State Cup play...

Scholarship Recipients Announced
(June 15, 2005) The OUSC Scholarship committee is pleased to announce that twelve players were awarded scholarships this more

OUSC Elects Four New Board Members
(May 19, 2005) At the Annual Meeting of Members held on Thursday, May 19th, the Oceanside United Soccer Club membership elected four (4) new members to the Board of Directors; Bob Block, Rich Densing, Steve Hausman and Nick Palmiotto.

New Soccer Field at Oceanside Park Officially Kicks Off
(April 16, 2005) With youth soccer players and their parents and fellow club members in attendance, the directors of the Oceanside United Soccer Club along with dignitaries from the Town of Hempstead, helped kick off the official opening of the new soccer more

Sandie Schoell Named OUSC Volunteer of the Year
(February 17, 2005) On Thursday, February 17th , at the monthly meeting of the Board of Directors, Sandie Schoell was announced as the selection for this year's OUSC Volunteer of the more